LOGIN OR REGISTER
Online users (0)
No users online.
News

Skyblock

ZimoniYT aOWNER posted Jan 18, 18

Hello everyone!

For the people that aren't in the Discord, i've got some news for you. Skyblock is releasing in days!

Skyblock will release on the 20th of January.

CET: 2PM

EST: 8AM

PST: 5AM

GMT: 1PM

Oh and make sure to join our discord. https://discord.gg/uJDEMrd

New host

ZimoniYT aOWNER posted Nov 18, 17

As you guys may have noticed, the server has been offline / empty for the last 1 or 2 days. This is because we were getting a new host. And now that all the files are transferred to the new host, the server will be online again!

Some changes you might experience:
The server is no longer hosted in Europe but in the US. (Less lag for the US players.)

Have fun!

KingCreeper4evr Forgot my password on server.. I cant get on.
Antun no pls
OscarReyes24 Okay!!! But I'm from Spain, will it affect what I can do worse? I have good internet and I do not want to stop pla...

Server Opening

ZimoniYT aOWNER posted Oct 21, 17

Hey everyone!

I'm very proud to announce that the server has been opened!

IP: mc.prisonrealms.me

Have fun playing!

Khizer_Ashiq Make me JRHELPER PLZ this server is so cool im already at masterIII
Antun Where's it?

New Server

ZimoniYT aOWNER posted Oct 9, 17

Server going live soon!

Antun should be.
MGK_MoRz OVERLORD How to apply for helper ?
NoticeNotices